

Area 1

Hayling Island, Southbourne, Hambrook, Nutbourne, Havant (excluding Denvilles), Bedhampton, Emsworth, Widley, Purbrook.

Area 2

Denmead, Waterlooville, Cowplain, Horndean, Denvilles/Warblington, Thorney Island, Rowlands Castle, Clanfield

The above areas are for guidance only, if you are in doubt then please give us a call. The East Hants Council clean in a reverse cycle to the Havant Council and use different colour bins, hence the reason for trying to simplify the areas